Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Joe D and Justin were great I had a recent repo on my credit and they still got me into a vehicle. A nice Chevy SUV. These guys at Carite Taylor are 💥.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Joran and Justin were amazing with our total purchase. They worked with us to get us approved when we didn't think we could. Now, I am driving a brand new car! I would highly recommend Taylor Carite for any of my family. You should try them too!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

I recommend mr. Bryant for any car buyers he was persistent in getting me in something that I liked , he worked with what I had and found the best car better than the one I actually wanted I’d recommend him in a heartbeat

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

My experience with Carite was the very best, Paula helped me as if she was Family & I truly appreciate her. Herself & Everyone In the dealership was very nice & helpful,I left happy & highly satisfied.. Thanks Again Paula

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

I wanna say thank you to Elnora Coleman for her time and patients i love the review I love the car she have got me i am a satisfied customer thank you again

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Come check out my girl Mrs.Coleman at carite she’s the truth. She just hooked me up with a car today and I most say she’s a sweet down to earth person who will get you a car no matter the situation. Come to 14875 Telegraph rd or contact her at 734-673-0287 or email [email protected]

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Come check out Elnora Coleman she got me and my girl together she cool peoples and she go get you the best deal possible for you!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

hey guys I'm so thankful I got into accident and needed a new car I checked everywhere and got denied but Elnora Coleman aka the queen of car loans got me into a ride she got what I asked for and love it people when you need a car go to her she will work with you and get you riding.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

I had an Amazing experience with Elnora Coleman giving me just what I wanted! Provided outstanding customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2021

I had a very special young lady who will get you together hay y'all I got my new car from ELNORA COLEMAN from CARiTe

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

Elnora Coleman is the Queen of Car Loans she will go all the way for you she does what she can she works for you like she's working for herself. she's a blessing

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

Elnora Coleman the queen of car loans got the job done today we got a nice car

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

Mrs Coleman got me rite, nicest sweetiest women I've meet bout her business come see her if you tired of walking in this sun

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

I am absolutely 100% satisfied with CARite. Nora Coleman was my sales woman & she was phenomenal. I was very skeptical about everything but she helped my process go smoothly and quickly. She got me into my dream vehicle without breaking my pockets and I am just so blessed to have been able to work with her. Her energy is amazing I would recommend anyone that’s serious about purchasing a car to look no further go in and speak to Nora. She definitely understands the assignment! THANK YOU BOSS LADY!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

I give carite a 10/10, and @elnoracoleman a 15/10. I came in nervous and a bit skeptical about the process, but they took excellent care of me and left feeling great. She was able to help me get into a vehicle quick, smoothly, and without breaking my pockets. It was a pleasant experience through and through, if you’re in a need of vehicle I urge you to come see her today.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

Elnora Coleman was extra helpful with my car purchase. Not only was she helpful but very friendly which made my experience very special. She went the extra mile to make sure I got into the car I wanted. five stars all around for her.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

I have driven by this location for the last year, and I finally decided I wanted to find a dependable used car. I reached out to Carite and the process was easy from there. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, understanding, and patient. I am driving away with my new 2020 Nissan Murano that works perfect for my budget! Venson was truly amazing! He made me comfortable from the time I walked in the door, and they had not even assigned me to him yet. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, give them a try! You won’t ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

I want to give a big shout out to Elnora Coleman, she is a great salesman she is understanding and she work with you , Elnora made me feel at home and I’m so excited with my car , It’s drive smooth and it just right for me , Thank you Elnora !!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Elnora Coleman gave us the best service quick easy and left us happy I refer anyone to come here get rolling with yo new car it’s reliable and affordable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

Elnora is truly the queen of car loans. The best personality I have sell me a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

Ms Coleman at car rite come down get approved I did she a go sale lady love her thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Elnora Coleman is my shero customers is amazon.They will put you in car. Tell them Misty Cooper sent an drive a way in you new car. Call , Come in . I got my car from Elnore Coleman

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

They offer great deals and excellent customer service they will work with you and Elnora Coleman is who you need to see she will get you into a ride walk in and drive home

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

AUNTIE NORA AT CARITE IS THE BEST SHE HELP ME DRIVE AWAY WITH A BRAND NEW CAR TODAY YALL SHOULD STOP BY AND ASK FOR ELNORA COLEMAN

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

ELNORA COLEMAN:: Great experience and service from the first moment I walk into the door. Patients, made sure I was comfortable with the deal I was making and ok with it before I made it out of the dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

Thank you Ms. Elnora Colemam for my new 2020 Malibu from car rite💯💯🙌🙌

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

Thank you for getting me a car when every else said no Ms.Elnora Coleman

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

elnora coleman is a awesome salesperson she helped me and my sister out with an awesome car I recommend her absolutely I give them more than five stars thank you so much for putting us back on the road again!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Ms. Coleman is the BEST LITERALLY!!! Got me in a car when everybody else told me NO please don’t hesitate to hit her up you won’t regret it

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

I had the most pleasant and kind representative that helped me get into my Jeep compass. Ms.Elnora Coleman even went as far as to let me take my truck home for an overnight great drive to see if it works be a great fit and secondly because the banks had closed and couldn't complete my purchase. She is awesome plz come see her if you're looking for a new ride come see her at carite. I bet she'll get you together also!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2021

I would love to thank Elnora Coleman at Carite in Redford for the attention on my needs for a new vehicle . She got right to work and met my needs. I am very satisfied with my new vehicle. I recommend Ms Coleman if you are looking to get into a newer vehicle. She is the truth! I thank God for her and the love she showed during the process. Again if you’re looking for a newer car contact Ms Elnora Coleman Satisfied Customer Jonette Lee

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2021

Elnora Coleman Best car sells woman in the state !!! Excellent customer service!! High energy!! Got me the best deals !! Great personality she needs a raise ASAP!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Anybody interested in getting a new car, I highly recommend you to go up here and talk to Venson! He was great!!! I got exactly what I wanted and he’s very patient and not just trying to sell a car! Thanks you Vense!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

🗣Big Shouts to our Auntie Elnora Coleman at CaRite for finding us the right car for our family, and getting us together to drive right off the lot 🚘

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Thank you Ms. Elnora Coleman at car rite for helping me get into my new vehicle with no hesitation the process went very fast and I highly appreciate and recommend her services

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

My guy vense the guy you need to see love the service carite will get you right

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

Dajon Baker was very helpful, professional and helped me find a great car!! highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

I love CARite they kept their promise of getting me in & out ! Nacho & Vince were great salesman !

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Shout out to Elnora Coleman aka Auntie lol but for real I’m just thankful for her. She funny, cool and about her business. She’ll get you in and out with a new car. I’m ready to hit the road. The business is good and customer services is great. If you looking for a new car come to carite and ask for Elnora Coleman thank you for everything.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

I went to CaRite of Redford and I dealt with Ms Elnora Coleman did such a beautiful job with getting me into car it was exactly what I wanted and the notes were reasonable for 2018 beautiful car she's a wonderful salesperson to deal with very pleasant.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

BIG SHOUT OUT TO ELNORA COLEMAN AT CARITE OF REDFORD . I WAS NERVOUS ABOUT BEING DENIED FOR A CAR AND SHE GOT ME APPROVED FOR MY BEAUTIFUL 2018 FORD FLEX 😁 IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A NEW CAR I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO COME VISIT HER . SHE WILL DEFINITELY TAKE CARE OF YOU HELP YOU GET IN YOUR NEW VEHICLE ☺️☺️

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Elnora Coleman a.k.a THE QUEEN 👑 of Car Loans is just the most excellent woman I ever met in sales and customer service. She is the true definition of the field. I appreciate how informative and insightful. A true blessing in pure light. THANK YOU SO MUCH‼️💯💙

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

Elnora Coleman is a great car sales lady got me in car with the quickness thanks Mrs Coleman

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Miss Coleman was very polite and professional. She got me into the vehicle I wanted & I couldn’t be more satisfied with her service. I would highly recommend her

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Omg! I had the best experience at carite in Redford with Miss Nora Coleman. She made sure I got into a car I love no matter the jams we got in. Thank you Aunty Nora I love my 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Had a great day at Carite shout out to Ms Nora Coleman for putting my wife in a new “2020” Kia Sorrento if you want a great car call Carite!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Elnora is the truth!! Thank You so much for helping me get exactly what I’ve been looking for in an SUV. Will definitely be back to you!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2021

Elnora was extremely kind and assuring. With my bad credit she helped medrive away in a 2020 Kia and I love it. Reasonable down payment.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Today I had a great experience with buying a new car, my sale person ( Elnora Coleman ) made me feel like Family. what a great sale women. Thanks Elnora for helping my family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

I had the best experience with Ms Elnora Coleman she was very helpful made it easy for us to drive away same day I am very pleased with her service I will send my people her way thank you again Ms Coleman

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Elnora was an EXCELLENT sales person! I did not even think I would be able to get into a vehicle, let alone something that I actually wanted! She was kind, courteous, patient, and most importanlty understanding of my circumstances. I definitely would reccomend that anyone in need of a vehicle come and see her, she will treat you right!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

I wanna say thank you to Ms Coleman aka “THE QUEEN OF CAR SALE” She is truly a godsend helping place me in another car She was not only patient but also very persistence ! She’s someone to fight to get you into another Vehicle I truly recommend Ms Coleman and The phenomenal team a car right! Thanks again !!!!!!!!!!! Don

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

Anyone looking to buy a new vehicle go and see my friend Venson Bryant and his team at carite in Redford!! They will get you together. Really appreciate the effort put into the contract on my vehicle and I absolutely love it

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

Elnora Coleman is the best!!!! She gave me the best customer service and deal!! She really helped me especially being a first time buyer. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

Elnora Coleman made this deal happen! I got a 2019 when I was shopping for a 2017 or older got me a affordable low monthly payment and her laugh is priceless good job and thank you for me and my wife new cars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2021

Let me tell you my girl Nora Coleman did it. This woman is absolutely phenomenal. She took my situation and made it a very, very positive experience. Nora will work it out for you. I have dealt with several dealers even some that are all over the airwaves saying how they will work for you. They didn’t but she did.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2021

Elnora was an awesome salesperson, caring and a happy spirit! Please see her for your next car 🚗 visit the Queen of sales!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

Thank u so much Paula for your great customer service. U was very patient with me and my Situation i was having. Thank u for being patient with me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2021

Thank you Elnora Coleman for helping me drive off in my new car today this is my first time at a dealership and it went smooth

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2021

this review is for Elnora Coleman, first experience I ever had at a dealership that was so smoothly handled, very sweet person and got me approved for a beautiful car THANK YOU ELNORA....

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2021

I had a beautiful experience at Carite dealership in Redford. Elnora Coleman is a wonderful salesperson and she got the job done. If your in need of a vehicle please come by carite in redford and visit the queen of sales. She’s the best.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2021

Hi! I am leaving with car tonight, Elnora Coleman worked it out for me! She shows her experience as excellent and awesome in working for me that other car dealership did not do for me!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2021

Elnora Giving Honor to God On This Day I heard God Say You Need A New Car So I Called Elnora Coleman . Filed out the application on The Pre Approval hot line And My God did it Just Like that Thank You God And The Queen Of Car Loans Elnora Coleman! You must meet Gods Queen of Car loans; my Gifted daughter Gods humble servant.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2021

Elnora was the most honest car dealer I have ever met. I bet no one can say that! 👏🏼👏🏼🥰🥰

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2021

that elnora coleman make her best way to get me me in a spot to get me a new car i thank her so much for makin every option for me a fit to get me in a new car before i left carite. thank u so much again

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2021

I WOULD LOVE TO SHOUT OUT MY GIRL NORA COLEMAN. NOT ONLY DOES SHE HAVE THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE HANDS DOWN SHE LITERALLY RUN THE PLACE SHE IS TRULY THE QUEEN OF CAR LOANS. I APPRECIATE YOUR SERVICE JOB WELL DONE BOSS LADY

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

Love my service Nora Coleman was the best she made feel safe and assured that the decision I made was the best they truly can have anyone driving

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

go to car rite on telegraph in see elnora coleman she will have you drivin the same day

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2021

Mrs.Elnora was wonderful in assisting me in getting my fairly new vehicle. Outstanding customer service I got very comfortable and didn’t want to leave! Saying Mrs.Coleman has patience would be and understatement! I truly appreciate her dedication in bettering my day and getting me the car I intended on having. Thank you for starting my year of right 💪🏼

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2021

Elnora Coleman was the best salesperson I ever dealt with she got me in a vehicle like she said she would if you looking to get in vehicle please go see her she is the best

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2021

I went in with no expectations to actually get approved. Nora Coleman contacted me and set up an appointment. Once in she was very professional and very warm and welcoming. In no time I was notified that I was approved and could drive off the lot that day with little to none down. I am very thankful for everyone at CARite, and especially thankful for Ms. Nora Coleman. She is a gem. When you visit CARite in Redford ask for Nora!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2021

I’m very satisfied with CARite. I’m trying to build my credit back up, and I really needed to get into a vehicle. Nora Coleman went above and beyond to make sure that I didn’t leave the lot without a car. If you have a low credit score, or if you’re a first time buyer, I highly recommend Nora Coleman. I was able to purchase a 2019. I’m very happy. Thank you so much CARite.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2020

I had a great experience buying my new used car and trading in my old car. Kyle Malone, Anthony, and Justin helped me! It was fast and easy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2020

my man 100 grand venson..got me help when noone else could..go see him he can help you as well

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

I just purchased a car and my sales person was Paula. Paula was kind, efficient and took care of my needs. I love my car and Paula made the entire process a good experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2020

I was helped by Venson and he is AWESOME! He was able to work with me on purchasing my first vehicle. He is very informative too.He will definitely get you what you need. Thanks again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2020

Justin is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!!!! I visited carite & met Justin a bit over a year ago, & my credit was, I hadn’t had that much time on the job, my down payment was slim to none, but he wasn’t discouraged’ he tried financing me with anything he could bcus @ the time I had just moved to Michigan with my 2 daughters, I had no where to go, I couldn’t get around’ we had to have called every family member & so called friend I had’ NOTHING’ no one would work... I even brought in a gentlemen In ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2020

Justin is very professional and outstanding. Justin helped me out tremendously. Highly Recommend if you need a vehicle, Come and See Justin Maddox.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2020

Man Justin Maddox is def that guy he made sure I drove off the lot today in a car thanks for everything man best birthday gift 💯💪🏾

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2020

Justin was a very nice sales person he helped me get into a nice car and im very very pleased. Thank you Justin and carrite!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

I visited Carite on 08/19/20 was approved for a car with my trade in but changed my mind on getting a car I came back today on 08/27/20 and I got a car no problems they were very helpful I want to thank Nate and Vince for their help I recommend you guys go see them signed Erica yancey

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2020

Justin thank you so much for helping us figure out what will be best for our family! great job!!! I'm happy😁😁😁

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2020

If you want the best deal in town and the car of your choice go see Venson at Carite in Redford. You won’t be disappointed and make referrals and get a bonus. He sent me n my nephew out with our new trucks same day! Venson gets the job done

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2020

hey justin maddox is the guy to go to if u need help with financing great brother

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2020

I went to carite of Redford and Justin helped me get a 2019 Kia Optima. It’s got every option. I didn’t think i could get that new of a car with my credit. They rock.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2020

Hey Guys! Need a new car go see Justin Maddox at Car Rite in Redford Great experience!! Super knowledegable great cars. great prices Justin is the best!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2020

I highly recommend Justin. He didn’t leave me unsure of anything was very helpful with everything. He got me in a new car for a good price 🤗 Thanks Justin !!! He’s VERY PATIENT

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2020

I had a great experience at Carite Justin was great in assisting me in getting into a car. The whole process only took a few minutes and I was test driving a vehicle and signing for my 2017 Ford Fusion minutes later. If you're in the market looking for a fresh start come in and give Justin a shout!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2020

I had a great experience, they were kind, quick & thorough. The whole team was great, very pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Great service good cars for great prices and they have low milage,He found me a car with low mileage and the price was ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

We worked with Seth from the Redford location. Amazing sales person! We would highly recommend!. Thank you for your help with our Lincoln! Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2019

Carite did me great they TOOK ALL MY INFO THEY GOT ME A NICE TRUCK THEY APPROVED ME DOWN RIGHT AWAY SHOUT-OUT TO MR.FORD AND KEVIN THE MANAGER THERE THE BEST 😘😘😘

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2019

Get a great car, while dealing with great people. Come see me I’ll hook you up.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2019

Fantastic experience, super easy!! Go see Justin for the hook up!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019

wonderful very welcoming and comfortable place . Put in a lot of work to get me in a car. truly thankful great place Kevin Warr

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2019

Come In Today Lets Get You Qualified For A Pre-Owned Car Today 313.429.1703

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

This wonderful dealership helped in such a hard time. They were extremely helpful in every way, they were super nice the entire time and got us into a new beautiful car. We are so thankful we found this place! Columbus helped us out! I definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2018

Excellent sales by my salesman, Roland Mabin. Will gladly recommend others to purchase from Roland. I am very happy with my car so far. will look to Carite for another car in the future. C Shearer

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2018

I went from car dealership to car dealership i couldn't get the right car for me they were all too expensive or was not the right car for me but than when i went here i found the perfect place for me the guy i got my new car from his name was Robert and ironically my name is Robert and we made a connection very fast he was a nice guy and the car was cheap and i got the right car for me

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2018

Robert Jackson sold me a car that was fit for my needs this is the best place to buy a new or used car i will definitely recommend this place to all of my friends to get a new car.


Leave Us A Review